Winter is still coming

Glad you have rejoined the ranks. Being a Boomer, I have a mature perspective of abortion that I didn’t have when young and seeing the women’s movement in full bloom. I’ve come to realize that there are women who are strong, but nurturing and they don’t believe in abortion. The women’s movement has been taken over by aggressive women who marginalized other women who valued their ability to give birth and valued staying home and nurturing children. It is sad that the women’s movement has twisted women’s nurturing to equal weakness. But I have finally been made aware of women who are strong, but nurturing, no thanks to feminists. Where did I see and observe these women? At Oceti Sakowin.

Deconstructing Myths

fists

It’s been about 18 months since my last post, and in that time the land of GMO milk and honey has continued to curdle even further. I regret my self-imposed absence due to my law school studies and will do my best not to include words such as tortious interference or condition precedent in any subsequent posts. While I can’t promise to post with the frequency I used to, I will do my darnedest to offer readers yet another alt-reality from which to gather alt-facts so they, too, can come to alt-conclusions along with my fellow alt-Americans. Before discussing the POTUS WHO SHALL NOT BE NAMED, I would like to offer the Standing Rock Sioux Tribe my most heartfelt praise for their overwhelmingly peaceful resistance. You know shit’s about to get real when the hippies show up and there’s not a fatty burrito in sight. You might say the government was caught…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

