Holistic doctors poisoned –MK Ultra?

I’m sorry, but I can’t help but draw parallels to this report of holistic/naturopath doctors who were unknowingly given a hallucinogenic drug without their knowledge….and MKUltra, a CIA program that gave LSD and other hallucinogens to unsuspecting people, then observed them behind double mirrors.  But it’s all good, because it was done in the name of science and trying to counteract bioweapons….um-hmmm.

I swear that I did not know of this when I posted on MK Ultra. All of these deaths, including Dr. Jeffrey Bradstreet (still no answers yet), came about at the same time.  I don’t care if I’m called a conspiracy theorist…especially now that we know it was a CIA creation to make those of us who ask questions and don’t settle for pat answers out to be idiots or tinfoil hat wearers…

…and it bothers me that people like Erin Elizabeth feel the need to state “I’m not a conspiracy theorist, but…”

I’m a conspiracy theorist when I see things start to connect.

That doesn’t make me a tinfoil hat wearer, but an observant, intelligent person who thinks independently.

 

Leave a Reply

