A funny mystery

A funny story came to mind…I thought I’d share to hopefully give someone else a chuckle.

In Fort Wayne, a retired lady in the housing building related this story to me:

When she and her husband still owned their home, she would wait until her neighbor wasn’t home (I think she watched the neighbor’s house while they were away on vacation), and she would plant some perennials somewhere in the yard.

In the Spring, the neighbor would go on and on about these beautiful perennials that just popped up *out of nowhere*.

Bwahahahahaha.

I would not be able to keep a straight face.  I would give myself away by cracking up.  😀

Leave a Reply

