Here’s the remarkable letter Chuck Johnson’s attorney sent to Twitter threatening legal action

I’ve seen Chuck Johnson’s tweets and those of his misogynist followers. He is trying to out rape victims and characterizes them as liars and attention seekers. His followers have made tweets such as “drunk sex does not equal rape”… in other words, “if I’m drunk, I’m not responsible for my behavior” or “if she’s drunk, it’s her fault for being drunk and I can do what I want with her even if she’s not able to give consent”. Another made the assertion that almost all rape accusations are false. No facts to support his assertion, but no matter…this is Chuck Johnson’s idea of “journalism”. Don’t make me gag.

Leave a Reply

