Sustainable living in Los Angeles

I found another good video on a couple adopting a sustainable lifestyle:

It’s really interesting they came to the same conclusions that I have and see living sustainably as a challenge that gives them a thrill.  They meet new problems with a creative mindset.  I love that.

It’s all about how you view it, and whether you see it as a positive or a negative way of life.  I’ve really done a one-eighty in that regard.  And I’m in awe of others who have done the same.  I can’t help but smile that there is something spiritual at work here.

Gotta love the Mystery. 🙂

**Oh, and I found this older couple, who’ve done it all their lives, and pretty much thumbed their noses at those that didn’t believe they could do it:

Leave a Reply

