Your Saskatchewan: February 2015

Global News used to publish such beautiful photos….here we have a few of them, but the rest…I can’t figure out why they would think they were exceptional.
Anyway, the robins are baaaack! I heard that familiar warning chirp when I took Pookie out to do her business, and I thought I was hearing things. I waited a few moments…and sure enough, a pair of robins flew overhead. Spring has officially arrived! (Pay no attention to that poor tortured groundhog who, under duress, mistakenly indicated we were in for six more weeks. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

Global News

Every weeknight on News Hour Final and weekends on News Final, we feature a viewer submitted photo for Your Saskatchewan.

To submit a picture for Your Saskatchewan, email to saskatoon@globalnews.ca.

Pictures should be at least 920 pixels wide and in jpeg format.

MORE: Best of Your Saskatchewan 2014

View original post

Leave a Reply

